top of page

Piston are a British five piece rock n’ roll engine made up of four members from the midlands greased with a vocal roar from the south... which, when put together and fired up produce a no-nonsense sound not to be reckoned with! 

Rob Angelico (Vocals)
Jack Edwards (Guitar)
Luke Allat (Guitar)
Stuart Egan (Bass)
Brad Newlands (Drums)

"Beefy, rugged guitar chops and brooding vocals help make this the strongest thing we’ve heard from these Midlands rockers so far." -