top of page
Nether Lands is the fourth album by American singer/songwriter Dan Fogelberg, released in 1977. The album title is a play on Nederland, Colorado, the location of one of the studios used to record the album. Nederland is the Dutch name for the country known in English as the Netherlands.


SKU: 126



    Label: Full Moon ‎– PE 34185, Epic ‎– PE 34185


    A1           Nether Lands

    A2           Once Upon A Time

    A3           Dancing Shoes  

    A4           Lessons Learned

    A5           Loose Ends         

    B1           Love Gone By    

    B2           Promises Made

    B3           Give Me Some Time       

    B4           Scarecrow's Dream

    B5           Sketches

    B6           False Faces


    Format: Vinyl, Album, LP, Gatefold


    Country: US


    Released: 1977


    Genre: Rock


    Style: Folk Rock, Soft Rock


    Media Condition:  Very Good (VG)

    Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)


  • We use the Goldmine Grading Guide which is considered to be the standard for record collectors worldwide:
    Mint | M Perfect in every way.
    NM or M- | Near Mint | Perfect in most ways.
    VG + | Very Good Plus | Amazing condition for age. Slightly used. Looked after. Very light scuffs and insignificant scratches. Cover, inners and labels have light wear.
    VG | Very Good | Excellent condition for age. Used often. Looked after. More scruffs and insignificant scratches. Cover, inners and labels have wear to be expected by age. Audio still amazing!
    G + | Good Plus | Good condition for age. Has some minor scratches and scuffs but plays well. More surface noise. Audio sounding a bit more vintage but still awsome!
    G | Good | Average condition for age. Scratched and scuffed. Significant surface noise. Still plays well. Audio slightly affected.

    For further details of the Goldmine Grading System click here

bottom of page